Contributions to Candidates for Columbus City Council January 1 to April 13, 2005

In November 2004, Columbus City Council passed an ordinance requiring disclosure of campaign contributions on the Franklin County Board of Elections website. The city of Columbus did not institute a study committee to determine the best way to post this information online.


Kevin Boyce  (7,670KB pdf)

Alisia Clark  (1,947KB pdf)

Wanda Corner   (282KB pdf)

Hugh Dorrian   (5,508KB pdf)

Phillip Harmon   (2,547KB pdf)

Mary Jo Hudson   (2,451KB pdf)

Lorena Lacey   (20KB pdf)

Maryellen O'Shaughnessy   (926KB pdf)

Eddie Pauline   (5,544KB pdf)

Rick Pfeiffer  (1,335KB pdf)

Lynn Sautter
  (247KB pdf)