var SectionArray=new Array("OtherJrnlSite","News","Technology","Markets","Opinion","Lifestyle"); var NewsArray=new Array("News Main|/redirect/us.html?mod=1_0001","U.S. Business|/news/us_business?mod=2_0002","Europe|/redirect/europe.html?mod=0_0003","Asia|/redirect/asia.html?mod=0_0004","World News|/news/world_news?mod=2_0006","Economy|/redirect/economy.html?mod=2_1577","Politics & Campaign|/redirect/election2008.html?mod=2_1309","Earnings|/news/earnings?mod=2_0009","Health|/redirect/health.html?mod=2_1566","Law|/redirect/law.html?mod=2_1563","Beijing Olympics|2_1339","Sports|/sports?mod=2_1448","Media & Marketing|/redirect/media.html?mod=2_1567","News by Industry|/news/industry?mod=2_0010","Journal Women|/redirect/journalwomen.html?mod=2_1357","Columnists|/page/columnists.html?mod=2_0140"); var TechnologyArray=new Array("Technology|/redirect/technology.html?mod=2_1571","Gadgets|/page/gadgets.html?mod=2_0062","Telecommunications|/technology/telecommunications?mod=2_0018","E-Commerce/Media|/technology/e_commerce?mod=2_0014","Asia Technology|/page/asia_tech.html?mod=2_0016","Europe Technology|/technology/europe?mod=2_0017","Technology Columns|/technology/columns?mod=2_0020"); var MarketsArray=new Array("Markets|/redirect/markets.html?mod=2_1569","Today\'s Markets|/page/todays_market.html?mod=2_0064","Markets Data Center|/marketsdata?mod=2_3000","Deals & Deal Makers|/public/page/deals.html?mod=2_0029","Market Movers|/page/market_movers.html?mod=2_0022","Heard on the Street|/articles/heard_on_the_street?mod=2_0033","Commodities|/page/commodities.html?mod=2_0030","Credit Markets|/page/credit_markets.html?mod=2_0031","Foreign Exchange|/page/foreign_exchange.html?mod=2_0032","Asia Markets|/page/asia_markets.html?mod=2_0027","Europe Markets|/page/europe_markets.html?mod=2_0026","Commercial Property|/commercial-real-estate?mod=2_2001"); var OpinionArray=new Array("Opinion Main|/redirect/opinion.html?mod=1_0045","Forums|http://forums.wsj.com/viewforum.php?f=28?mod=2_0049","Letters|/public/page/letters.html?mod=2_0048","Columnists|/public/page/opinion_columns.html?mod=2_0050","Political Diary|http://www.opinionjournal.com/politicaldiary/?mod=2_0081","Leisure & Arts|/redirect/leisureandarts.html?mod=2_1580"); var LifestyleArray=new Array("Lifestyle|/redirect/lifestyle.html?mod=2_1578","Food & Drink|/redirect/foodanddrink.html?mod=2_1354","Fashion & Style|/redirect/styleandfashion.html?mod=2_1356","Arts & Entertainment|2_1168","Books|/page/books.html?mod=2_1167","Travel|/personal_journal/travel?mod=2_0058","Autos|/public/page/autos_main.html?mod=1_0116");